Reset Server Command
Wipes all configuration and settings for this discord server.
This action is irreversible!!!
If you run this command. Every setting and all saved data linked to this server will be deleted.
Do not use this command as a troubleshooting tool!
This command is intended for users who want to reset EVERYTHING configured for their server.
Available in DM: No
Can Restrict to a channel: Yes
This command will wipe all settings, data, and configuration for this server